Skip to content

habit – tea and conversation

March 12, 2010

The last of the vanilla chai steeps.  The rain comes down in sheets.
I wish I could have tea with my mother today.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Dr. Kim permalink
    March 12, 2010 11:05 am

    Tears
    Tired
    Tantrum
    .
    Heavy sigh—oh look scatterbeams has new posts!! Awe tea!
    .
    Uplifted

  2. Jet permalink*
    March 24, 2010 3:21 pm

    I am so glad to hear that I can be part of the cheering.
    I raise my pom poms to you, dear friend, on good days and bad.

Leave a Reply

